School Calendar

February 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 28
Parent/Teacher Conference WCMS
-
Fri, Feb 1
Candy Gram Sale
-
Eastside Elementary School, 2121 Old Rock Island Rd, Rock Island, TN 38581, USA
Sat, Feb 2
Candy Gram Sale
-
Eastside Elementary School, 2121 Old Rock Island Rd, Rock Island, TN 38581, USA
Sun, Feb 3
Candy Gram Sale
-
Eastside Elementary School, 2121 Old Rock Island Rd, Rock Island, TN 38581, USA
Mon, Feb 4
Candy Gram Sale
-
Eastside Elementary School, 2121 Old Rock Island Rd, Rock Island, TN 38581, USA
Tue, Feb 5
Candy Gram Sale
-
Eastside Elementary School, 2121 Old Rock Island Rd, Rock Island, TN 38581, USA
Wed, Feb 6
Candy Gram Sale
-
Eastside Elementary School, 2121 Old Rock Island Rd, Rock Island, TN 38581, USA
Yearbook Pre-Sale Begins
-
Thu, Feb 7
Candy Gram Sale
-
Eastside Elementary School, 2121 Old Rock Island Rd, Rock Island, TN 38581, USA
Fri, Feb 8
Candy Gram Sale
-
Eastside Elementary School, 2121 Old Rock Island Rd, Rock Island, TN 38581, USA
Celebration Assembly
-
Sat, Feb 9
Candy Gram Sale
-
Eastside Elementary School, 2121 Old Rock Island Rd, Rock Island, TN 38581, USA
Sun, Feb 10
Candy Gram Sale
-
Eastside Elementary School, 2121 Old Rock Island Rd, Rock Island, TN 38581, USA
Mon, Feb 11
Candy Gram Sale
-
Eastside Elementary School, 2121 Old Rock Island Rd, Rock Island, TN 38581, USA
Tue, Feb 12
Candy Gram Sale
-
Eastside Elementary School, 2121 Old Rock Island Rd, Rock Island, TN 38581, USA
Wed, Feb 13
Candy Gram Sale
-
Eastside Elementary School, 2121 Old Rock Island Rd, Rock Island, TN 38581, USA
Thu, Feb 14
Fri, Feb 15
Sat, Feb 16
Sun, Feb 17
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3